Animal Science and Production Association


Introduzione alle Commissioni ASPA

new section:
The ASPA Commissions

Objectives, planned activities, publications, useful links

Admission of new members

About ASPA

The Board of Directors, elected by the Shareholders' Meeting on June 16, 2019 and valid for the period June 2016 - June 2021, consists of::

  • President: Prof. Nicolò Pietro Paolo Macciotta
  • Vice president: Prof.ssa Lucia Bailoni
  • Treasurer Secretary: Prof. Massimo Trabalza Marinucci
  • Component: Prof. Luca Battaglini
  • Component: Prof. Gianluca Neglia 
  • Past President: Prof. Bruno Ronchi
  • Editor in Chief IJAS: Prof. Marcello Mele


We have 210 guests and no members online

©2021 A.S.P.A. - Associazione per la Scienza e le Produzioni Animali - Animal Science and Production Association - email